Admin

Staff List

Grade/Department Name Email Voice Mail
1ST Savage, Megan msavage@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-5732
1ST Haight, Cindy chaight@jeffco.k12.co.us
1ST Sprague (Bish), Kelly ksprague@jeffco.k12.co.us
1ST GT Mueller, Kristy kcmuelle@jeffco.k12.co.us
2ND Franey, Michele mfraney@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-5365
2ND Hughes, Janet jlhughes@jeffco.k12.co.us
2ND GT Seely (George), Willow wgeorge@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-5765
3RD Bryant, Casey cebryant@jeffco.k12.co.us
3RD Lindstrom, Mike mlindstr@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-7384
3RD GT Morrison, Jen JLMORRIS@jeffco.k12.co.us
4TH Fuller, Mary mlfuller@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-5746
4TH Boehm, Lisa lboehm@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-5727
4TH GT Kelly, Susan sukelly@jeffco.k12.co.us
5TH Gagliardi, Kaela kgagliar@jeffco.k12.co.us
5TH Ardan, Bryan bardan@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-6246
5TH GT Pless, Andrea aradclif@jeffco.k12.co.us
6TH Oelschlager, Amy aoelschl@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-5851
6TH - 1/2 time teacher Megan Morgenthaler mmorgent@jeffco.k12.co.us
6TH GT Tobin, Joanne jmtobin@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-5848
ART Carroll, Mike mcarroll@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-5745
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Havens, Jim jahavens@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-5652
Band Teacher Harms, Keith KHARMS@jeffco.k12.co.us
CLINIC AIDE Laurie Trammell ltrammel@jeffco.k12.co.us
E.S.L. Calandriello,Mary Jo mcalandr@jeffco.k12.co.us
FACILITIES MANAGER Dunlap, Eric edunlap@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-5751
GT Resource Teacher Voth, Anna agash@jeffco.k12.co.us
INSTRUCTIONAL COACH McCrea, Jeff jmccrea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Intervention Teacher Robin Petersen ropeters@jeffco.k12.co.us
KINDERGARTEN Graffam, Sarah sgraffam@jeffco.k12.co.us
KINDERGARTEN Kolovos, Jennifer jkolovos@jeffco.k12.co.us
KINDERGARTEN Kinghorn, Alyssa atortora@jeffco.k12.co.us
MUSIC Gomez, Becca rmgomez@jeffco.k12.co.us
OFFICE STAFF Christensen, Lynn lchriste@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-5760
OFFICE STAFF Worrell, Bonnie bworrell@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-2124
ORCHESTRA Schoening, Beth ESCHOENI@jeffco.k12.co.us
O.T. Kelly Hicks keturner@jeffco.k12.co.us
P.E. Pulst, Candy cpulst@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-9770
PRINCIPAL DeAndrea-Austin, Michele mdeandre@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-7744
S.A.E. (School Age Enrichment Program) Baez, Joselyn joselyn.baez@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-5726
SERS Hopkins (Riehle), Janet riehle@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-1072
SERS Nowakowski, Cheryl cnowkow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Worker Sarah Starkey sstarkey@jeffco.k12.co.us TBD
SPEECH PATHOLOGIST Wiese, Macy mmcarthu@jeffco,k12.co.us
TEACHER LIBRARIAN Suzanne Covington scovingt@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-5738