Admin

Staff List

GRADE

NAME

EMAIL

VOICE MAIL

Principal

Havens, Jim

jim.havens@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-5652

Assistant Principal

Martinez, John

John.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Kdg.

Clarke, Jennifer

Jennie.clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

 

Kdg.

Graffam, Sarah

Sarah.graffam@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Kdg.

Kinghorn, Alyssa

Alyssa.kinghorn@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

1st

Haight, Cindy

Cindy.haight@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

1st GT

Mueller, Kristy

Kristen.mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

1st

Savage, Megan

Megan.savage@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

1st

Sprague, Kelly

Kelly.sprague@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

2nd

Franey, Michele

Michele.franey@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

2nd

Hughes, Janet

Janet.hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

2nd GT

Seely, (George) Willow

 

Franklin, Kate

Willow.george@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kathryn.Franklin@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

3rd

Bryant, Casey

Casey.bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

3rd

Lindstrom, Mike

Michael.lindstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-7384

3rd GT

Morrison, Jen

Jennifer.morrison@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

4th

Agard, Shauna

Shauna.agard@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-4570

4th

Ardan, Bryan

Bryan.ardan@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-6246

4th GT

Kelly, Susan

Susan.kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

5th

Gagliardi, Kaela

Kaela.gagliardi@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

5th

Monckton, Aubrey

Aubrey.monckton@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

5th GT

Pless, Andrea

Andrea.pless@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-0442

6th

Morgenthaler, Megan

Megan.morgenthaler@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

6th

Oelschlager, Amy

Amy.oelschlager@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-5851

6th GT

Tobin, Joann

jmtobin@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-5848

Art

Ahlers, Kelly

Kelly.ahlers@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Music

Gomez, Becca

Rebecca.gomez@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-3175

P.E.

Kinner, Jon

Jonathan.kinner@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Band

Breeser, Cid

cid.breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-5707

Orchestra

Casanova, Barbara

Barbara.casanova@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

E.S.L.

Calendriello, Mary Jo

Mary.calendriello@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-7891

G.T. Resource

Voth, Anna

agash@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Instructional

Coach

McCrea, Jeff

Jeff.mccrea@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

SERS (Special Ed)

Hopkins, Janet

Janet.hopkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

 

SERS (Special Ed)

Merenda, Mike

Michael.merenda@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

SERS (Special

Ed)

Nowakowski, Cheryl

Cheryl.nowakowski@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Speech

Pathologist

Wiese, Macy

Macy.mcarthur@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Teacher Librarian

Covington, Suzanne

Suzanne.covington@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-1850

Attendance

Secretary

Christensen, Lynn

Lynn.christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Principal’s

Secretary

Brown, Brianna

Brianna.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Clinic Para

Trammell, Laurie

Laurie.trammell@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

G.T. Counselor

Fiess, Lisa

Lisa.fiess@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Social Worker

Starkey, Sarah

Sarah.starkey@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Cafeteria

Manager

Spencer, Shawnee

Shawnee.spencer@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-5757

Facilities Mgr.

Dunlap, Eric

Eric.dunlap@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-5751

Interventions

Petersen, Robin

Robin.petersen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Preschool

Harrison, Kathy

Kathy.harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us

982-5883

S.A.E. (School Age Enrichment)

Baez, Jos

Joselyn.baez@jeffco.k12.co.us

982-5726