Admin

Staff List

GRADE/POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

VOICE MAIL

Principal

Havens, Jim

jim.havens@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-5652

Assistant Principal

Page, Jen

Jennifer.Page@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-5756

Kdg.

Clarke, Jennifer

Jennie.clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Kdg.

Graffam, Sarah

Sarah.Graffam@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Kdg.

Kinghorn, Alyssa

Alyssa.kinghorn@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

1st

Haight, Cindy

Cindy.haight@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

1st GT

Mueller, Kristy

Kristen.mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

1st

Savage, Megan

Megan.savage@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

1st

Sprague, Kelly
Wengrovious, Kim

Kelly.Sprague@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim.Wengrovious@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

2nd

Franey, Michele

Michele.franey@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

2nd

Hughes, Janet

Janet.hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

2nd GT

Seely, Willow

 

Willow.george@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

3rd

Bryant, Casey

Casey.bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

3rd

Lindstrom, Mike

Michael.lindstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-7384

3rd GT

Archibald, Jenn

Jenn.Archibald@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

4th

Ardan, Bryan

Bryan.ardan@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-6246

4th

Tobin, Joann

jmtobin@jeffco.k12.co.us

982-5848

4th GT

Kelly, Susan

Susan.kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

5th

Gagliardi, Kaela

Kaela.gagliardi@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

5th

Monckton, Aubrey

Aubrey.Monckton@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

5th GT

Pless, Andrea

Andrea.pless@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-0442

Art

Ahlers, Kelly

Kelly.ahlers@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Music

Jensen, Claire

Claire.Jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

P.E.

Kinner, Jon

Jonathan.kinner@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Band

Breeser, Cid

cid.breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us

982-5707

Orchestra

Casanova, Barbara

Barbara.casanova@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

E.S.L. Tutor


Melancon, Emily

Emily.Melancon@jeffco.k12.co.us 


 

G.T. Resource

Voth, Anna

agash@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Instructional

Coach

McCrea, Jeff

Jeff.mccrea@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

SERS (Special Ed)

Hopkins, Janet

Janet.hopkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

SERS (Special

Ed) & Intervention

Petersen, Robin

Robin.Petersen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Speech

Pathologist

McArthur, Macy

Macy.Mcarthur@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Teacher Librarian

Covington, Suzanne

Suzanne.covington@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-1850

Attendance

Secretary

Christensen, Lynn

Lynn.christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Principal’s

Secretary

Brown, Brianna

Brianna.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Health Aide

Trammell, Laurie

Laurie.trammell@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Social Worker

White, Sarah

Sarah.white@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 


 Social Emotional Learning Specialist


Hetzler, Joy

Joy.Hetzler@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 

Cafeteria

Manager

O'Keefe, Karen

Karen.OKeefe@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-5757

Facilities Manager

Barclay, Anthony

Anthony.Barclay@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

982-5751

Preschool DOSA

Angie Delin

Angie.Delin@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

S.A.E. (School Age Enrichment/ Before & After Care)

Baez, Jos

Joselyn.baez@jeffco.k12.co.us

982-5726