Admin

Staff List

GRADE/POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

VOICE MAIL

Principal

Havens, Jim

jim.havens@jeffco.k12.co.us

982-5652

Assistant Principal

Page, Jen

Jennifer.Page@jeffco.k12.co.us

982-5756

Kdg.

Graffam, Sarah

Sarah.Graffam@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Kdg.

Kinghorn, Alyssa

Alyssa.kinghorn@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Kdg. Remote

Savage, Megan

Megan.savage@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

1st

Haight, Cindy

Cindy.haight@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

1st GT

Mueller, Kristy

Kristen.mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

1st

Sprague, Kelly

Kelly.Sprague@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

1st & 2nd Remote

Bryant, Casey

Casey.bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

2nd

Clarke, Jennifer

Jennie.clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

2nd

Hughes, Janet

Janet.hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

2nd GT

Seely, Willow

Willow.george@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

3rd

Ritter, Lauren

Lauren.Ritter@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

3rd

Travis, Luba

Luba.Travis@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

3rd GT

Archibald, Jenn

Jenn.Archibald@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 3rd & 4th Remote

Lindstrom, Mike

Michael.lindstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

4th

Ardan, Bryan

Bryan.ardan@jeffco.k12.co.us

982-6246

4th

Tobin, Joann

jmtobin@jeffco.k12.co.us

982-5848

4th GT

Kelly, Susan

 Susan.kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

5th

Gagliardi, Kaela

Kaela.gagliardi@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

5th

Monckton, Aubrey

Aubrey.Monckton@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

5th GT

Pless, Andrea

Andrea.pless@jeffco.k12.co.us

982-0442

Art

Ahlers, Kelly

Kelly.ahlers@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Music

 

 

 

P.E.

Kinner, Jon

Jonathan.kinner@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Band

Breeser, Cid

cid.breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us

982-5707

Orchestra

Casanova, Barbara

Barbara.casanova@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

E.S.L. Tutor

Melancon, Emily

Emily.Melancon@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

G.T. Resource

Voth, Anna

agash@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Instructional Coach

McCrea, Jeff

Jeff.mccrea@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

SERS (Special Ed)

Hopkins, Janet

Janet.hopkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

SERS & Intervention

Wilson, Evie

Evie.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Speech Pathologist

McArthur, Macy

Macy.Mcarthur@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

DTL

Covington, Suzanne

Suzanne.covington@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Attendance Secretary

Christensen, Lynn

Lynn.christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Principal’s Secretary

Brown, Brianna

Brianna.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Health Aide

Chavez, Terri

Terri.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Social Worker

White, Sarah

Sarah.white@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Social Emotional Learning Specialist

Hetzler, Joy

Joy.Hetzler@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Cafeteria Manager

Dobbin, Reiko

Reiko.Dobbin@jeffco.k12.co.us

982-5757

Facilities Manager

Barclay, Anthony

Anthony.Barclay@jeffco.k12.co.us

982-5751

Preschool DOSA

Angie Delin

Angie.Delin@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

S.A.E. (School Age Enrichment/ Before & After Care)

Baez, Jos

Joselyn.baez@jeffco.k12.co.us

982-5726